Live Workshop 🎉

The 5 Steps to the 6-Figure Role, Salary & Impact You Want

(No additional certifications required)

Sign Me Up!

In this LIVE Workshop: I'm breaking down the proven process that's known for getting my clients unreasonable six-figure offers

  •  Intentional Self-confidence
  • Your Unique Personality Through words
  • Opportunity Stacking
  • Whole Interviewing
  • The Value & Impact Conversation 
  • Maximum Career impact (BONUS) 

Natalie Fisher

Certified Career & Mindset
High Results Coach

What Day: Monday, July 26th

When: 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST

Where: The Zoom link will be sent to you an hour before (once you're signed up)

When you join live:

  • You'll get the PDF Guide with the process outlined including examples of how you can apply this to work for you!
  • You'll also get the opportunity to get coached live & get your questions anwered!

In this workshop, I'll be sharing...

The exact process that I take my clients through to achieve the unreasonable results they do...

As well as sharing lots of examples for how you can apply this for yourself.

Some of the results you can expect to see!